Faculty & Staff Directory

The Nursing Division is comprised of approximately 40 full-time faculty holding Masters in Nursing degrees, and 20 to 30 adjunct faculty, all of whom teach in clinical sites and/or in the college's nursing simulation lab. A strength of the program is the diversity of faculty backgrounds in both their professional and academic experiences. The faculty is focused on student success and providing students with optimum learning experiences in the classroom, lab, and clinical environments.

Rick Hollingsworth, D. Min, MS, RN
Associate Dean of Nursing, Endowed Chair
909 South Boston MP 256
Tulsa OK 74119
918-595-7198
rick.hollingsworth@tulsacc.edu
OFFICE STAFF 
  
Deb Brown, Administrative Assistant IICarol Ederly, Administrative Assistant II
Metro Campus Nursing DivisionMetro Campus Nursing Division
MP 256, 918-595-7198MP 256, 918-595-7075
debbie.brown5@tulsacc.educarol.ederly@tulsacc.edu
  
Becca Floyd, Administrative Assistant IIDebbie Johnston, Administrative Assistant II
Metro Campus CAP ProgramSoutheast Campus Nursing Division
MC 501G, 918-595-8307SE 8199, 918-595-8646
becca.floyd@tulsacc.edudeborah.johnston@tulsacc.edu
  
Sklar Brown, Academic Advisor 
Metro Campus Nursing Division 
MP 224, 918-595-7189 
Skylar.Brown@tulsacc.edu 
FACULTY
   
Bednar, CarolynBlevins, Jamie 
MC 333, 918-595-7316SE 8291, 918-595-8628 
carolyn.bednar@tulsacc.edujamie.blevins@tulsacc.edu 
   
Coker-Boyd, TinaCude, Gayle
MC 321, 918-595-8689MP 212, 918-595-8907
tina.cokerboyd@tulsacc.edugayle.cude@tulsacc.edu
   
Eagleton, AlisonFeken, Cheryl 
MC 456, 918-595-7254SE 8195, 918-595-8696 
alison.eagleton@tulsacc.educheryl.feken@tulsacc.edu 
   
Fields, Jenny George, Christina 
SE 8295, 918-595-8692 SE 8288, 918-595-8675 
jenny.fields@tulsacc.edu christina.george@tulsacc.edu 
    
Gerow, Lisa Han, Joo-Hee 
MP 208, 918-595-7202 MC 455, 918-595-7322 
lisa.gerow@tulsacc.edu joohee.han@tulsacc.edu 
   
Guthrie, LeslieLyons- Coyle, Linda
MC 338, 918-595-7387SE 8193, 918-595-8694
leslie.guthrie@tulsacc.edu linda.lyonscoyle@tulsacc.edu
   
Jackson, Janet Merritt, Stephanie
SE 8290, 918-595-7213 SE 8190, 918-595-8647
janet.jackson@tulsacc.edu stephanie.merritt@tulsacc.edu
   
Kramer, Cindy Montgomery, Perri
MC 320, 918-595-8943 SE 8291, 918-595-8678
cynthia.kramer@tulsacc.edu perri.montgomery@tulsacc.edu
   
McCoy, Patricia Moaliitele, Dorothy 
MC 334, 918-595-8918 MC 224, 918-595-8677 
pat.mccoy2@tulsacc.edu dorothy.moaliitele@tulsacc.edu 
   
Nolen, JanPyron, Beverly 
MC 327, 918-595-7208SE 8294, 918-595-8687 
jan.nolen@tulsacc.edubeverly.pyron@tulsacc.edu 
   
Stoops, GeorgieSullivan, Rhiannon 
MC 352, 918-595-8185MC 350, 918-595-7084 
georgie.stoops@tulsacc.edurhiannon.sullivan@tulsacc.edu 
   
Thankachan, JenniferVitali, Nancy
SE 8197, 918-595-8536MC 437, 918-595-7209
jennifer.thankachan@tulsacc.edunancy.vitali@tulsacc.edu
  
Whisnant, Lauri 
MC 348, 918-595-8371  
lauri.whisnant@tulsacc.edu  
   
   
Important Numbers  
  Metro Nursing Division
 Metro Nursing Fax 909 S. Boston Room MP 256 
MP 256, 918-595-7178 Tulsa OK 74119
  918-595-7075
Southeast Nursing Fax  
 SEC 8199, 918-595-8674  
   
   
   
   
    
    
    
   
   
   
   
   
    
    
    
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

 

TCC