Clubs and Organizations

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to broaden their experiences, to develop leadership abilities, to provide a sense of responsibility, and to give service to the College and community. Individuals interested in starting a student organization should contact the Student Life Office on any campus. Students may become members of student organizations regardless of the meeting location.

Student Organization/ Engagement

Advisor (s)

Emails

Location of Meeting
Campus Activities Board

 

Jon Herring
Jennifer Champion
Troy Dunbar
Andrell Bailey
 

jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
jennfier.champion@tulsacc.edu
troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu
andrell.bailey@tulsacc.edu

Metro
West
Northeast
Southeast
Student Government Association David Adams david.adams5@tulsacc.edu All
Student Wellness Advisory Board Randii Harrald randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu Metro
True Blue Lead Jon Herring
Kassey Steele
jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
kassey.steele@tulsacc.edu
All
       

African-American Student Association (AASA)

Dewayne Dickens
Sylvia Muse
James Davis

dewayne.dickens@tulsacc.edu
sylvia.muse@tulsacc.edu
james.davis@tulsacc.edu

Metro
Northeast

Amateur Radio Club (ARC)

Tommy Henderson

thomas.henderson@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

American Dental Hygienist’s Association (ADHA)

Cheryl Bates

cheryl.bates@tulsacc.edu

Metro

American Sign Language Club

Don  Hastings

don.hastings@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Baptist Collegiate Ministries

Vince  Griffin
Paul  Lewis
Lance Phillips

vince.griffin@tulsacc.edu
plewis@bgco.org
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu

Northeast
Southeast
West

Behavioral Science Association

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu

Northeast
Campus Activities Board (CAB)

Jon Herring

Troy Dunbar

Laura McNeese

Jennifer Champion

jon.herring@tulsacc.edu

troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu

laura.mcneese@tulsacc.edu

jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu 

Metro

Northeast

Southeast

West

Campus Civitan

Dr. Diane Potts

diane.potts@tulsacc.edu

Northeast
Online

Campus Ministry International

Ashley Jabs

ashley.jabs@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Chi Alpha

Robert Morton

robert.morton@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Chinese Language Association

Joy Betz

joy.betz@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Christians in Action

Randii Harrald

randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Club of Medical and Natural Sciences

Melissa Masse

melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Cynthia Rich

cynthia.rich@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Fire Protection and Emergency Management (FEMS)

Donnell Campbell

donnell.campbell@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

French Language Association

Francoise Sullivan

francoise.sullivan@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Future Medical Technologist’s Club

Drew England

andrew.england@tulsacc.edu

Southeast
Gamers of TCC Josh Barnes josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu Southeast

German Club

Roberto Maduro

roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Health Careers Exploration

Janet Jackson

janet.jackson@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Hispanic Student Association

Tina Peña
Daniel Chaboya
Gloria Kirkpatrick
Angelica Reina Paez

tina.pena@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu
gloria.kirkpatrick@tulsacc.edu
angelica.reina@tulsacc.edu

Metro
Southeast
Northeast
West
 

Interior Design Club

Jennifer McMahon

jennifer.mcmahon@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

International Association

Salli Wandke
Daniel Chaboya

salli.wandke@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Japanese Club

Fumie Horne

fumie.horne@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Journalism & Mass Communications Student Organization (JMCSO)

Beverly Bailey

beverly.bailey@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Muslim Student Association

Hussien Khattab

hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Native American Student Association (NASA)

Lori Knight

lori.c.knight@tulsacc.edu

All
Phi Beta Lambda Mitch Ober

mitchell.ober@tulsacc.edu

All

Phi Theta Kappa

Jeff Stuckey
Susan Neubauer
Dr. Mike Limas
Lance Phillips

jeff.stuckey@tulsacc.edu
susan.neubauer@tulsacc.edu
mike.limas@tulsacc.edu
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu

Southeast
Metro
Northeast
West

Professional Association of Childhood Educators (PACE)

Dawn Parton
Debbie Deibert

dawn.parton@tulsacc.edu
debbie.deibert@tulsacc.edu   

West

Respiratory Care Club

Peggy Spears

peggy.spears@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Russian Language Association

Irina Krivtsova

irina.kristova@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Sci - π Club

Janice Robinson
Jackie Swicegood
Diane Trimble

janice.robinson@tulsacc.edu
jacalyn.swicegood@tulsacc.edu
diane.trimble@tulsacc.edu

West

Secular Student Alliance

Joshua Barnes
Rick Gilman

josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu
richard.gilman@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Silent Friends Club

Jeremy Atkins

jeremy.atkins@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Spanish Club

Roberto Maduro

roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Speech & Forensics

Dr. Donna Goodwin

donna.goodwin@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Student Art Association

Dewayne Pass

dewayne.pass@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Association of Paraprofessionals & Legal Assistants (SAPLA)

Michael Speck

michael.speck@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Film Association

Matt Edwards

matthew.edwards@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Student Music Association

Heidi Rigert

heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Student Nurse Association (SNA)

Heidi Rigert

heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu

 Metro

Student Nurses Christian Fellowship

Staci Quant

staci.quant@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Radiologic Technologist Association (SRTA)

Shelly Huggard

shelly.huggard@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Theatre Association

Mark Frank

mark.frank@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Students of Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA)

Oleeta Noah-Boswell

oleeta.noahboswell@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Students of Physical Therapy Assistant Club

Melanie Heffington

melanie.heffington@tulsacc.edu

Metro

TCC Investing Club

Tony O’Connor

tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

TCC Pride

Kelly Clark

kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Total Addiction Counseling & Knowledge from Life Experiences (TACKLE)

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

TRiO Student Association

Kaylie Bradley

kaylie.bradley@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Veterans Student Association

Karen Harmon-Miletello

karen.harmon@tulsacc.edu

All

Veterinary Technology Student Association (VTSA)

Dr. Jan Barnett
Dr. Suzann Dunkerley
Brandy Cooper
Paula Millican

jan.barnett@tulsacc.edu
suzann.dunkerley@tulsacc.edu
brandy.cooper@tulsacc.edu
paula.millican@tulsacc.edu

West