TRiO Student Support Services

Who are we?

TRIO SSS encourages student success and progress through college.

Metro Campus, Main Academic Building

MC1020 (Main Office) (918) 595-8970
MC306 (TRiO Learning Center) (918) 595-8753
triosss@tulsacc.edu

Office & Learning Center Hours
Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm

Staff
Joseph Schnetzer, Director
joseph.schnetzer@tulsacc.edu 

Kaylie Bradley, Academic Counselor
kaylie.bradley@tulsacc.edu

Fernando Rodriguez, Academic Counselor
fernando.rodriguez@tulsacc.edu

Andrea Peverley, Administrative Assistant
andrea.peverley@tulsacc.edu

Scott Beckes, Academic Support Specialist
scott.beckes@tulsacc.edu

Judy Stephenson, Academic Support Specialist
judy.stephenson@tulsacc.edu

Jim Wasson, Academic Support Specialist
jim.wasson@tulsacc.edu

 

How can we help?

  • Academic Advising
  • Academic Tutoring
  • Financial Aid Information/Application Assistance
  • College Transfer Assistance
  • Career Exploration Guidance
  • TRiO Student Association
  • Educational and Cultural Activities

 

How do you become involved?

Students attending any TCC campus may apply for selection to the program. Applicants must

  • be a U.S. Citizen or meet the Federal Student Financial Aid residency requirements
  • be an admitted Tulsa Community College student
  • meet at least ONE of these criteria:
    • federal income guidelines
    • neither parent graduated with a four-year degree
    • documented disability verified by TCC'S Education Access Center

Program services are free to selected students.

TRiO Student Application PDF

TRiO Income Verification PDF